Florida Association of Food Banks Member Directory

 
Bradenton (Serving: Manatee County)

Food Bank of Manatee County
811 23rd Avenue East
Bradenton, FL 34208
Phone: 941-747-FOOD (747-3663)
Fax: 941-747-9871
Contact: Cindy Sloan

Email: csloan@mealsonwheelsplus.org
Website: www.foodbankofmanatee.org

 
Fort Pierce (Serving: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee & St. Lucie Counties)

Treasure Coast Food Bank
401 Angle Rd.
Fort Pierce, FL 34947
Phone: 772-489-3034
Fax: 772-489-5673
Contact: Judy Cruz

Email: jcruz@tcfoodbank.org
Website: www.stophunger.org


  

 
Ft. Myers (Serving: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry & Lee Counties)

Harry Chapin Food Bank of Southwest Florida
3760 Fowler St
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Phone: 239-334-7007
Fax: 239-337-1399
Contact: Al Brislain

Email: albrislain@harrychapinfoodbank.org
Web Site: www.harrychapinfoodbank.org


  

 

 
Gainesville (Serving: Alachua, Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette & Levy Counties)

Bread of the Mighty
325 NW 10 Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: 352-336-0839
Fax: 352-395-6570
Contact: Marcia Conwell

Email: Marcia.foodbank@bellsouth.net
Web Site: www.breadofthemighty.org


  

 
Lake City (Serving: Columbia, Hamilton, Suwannee & Union Counties)

Florida Gateway Food Bank
553 NW Railroad Street
Lake City, FL 32055
Phone: 386-755-5683
Fax: 386-752-1300
Contact: Scott Elkins

Email: valleyf@bellsouth.net
Web Site: www.catholiccharitieslakecity.org

 
Lakeland (Serving: Polk, Hardee & Highlands Counties)

Agape Food Bank
625 McCue Road
Lakeland, FL 33815
Phone: 863-665-7074
Fax: 863-510-0975
Contact: Michael Oberle

Email: agapefoodbank@cflcc.org
Web Site: www.cflcc.org/agape/home


  

 
Pembrook Park (Serving: Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe & Palm Beach Counties)

Feeding South Florida
2501 SW 32 Terrace
Pembroke Park, FL 33023
Phone: 954-518-1818
Fax: 954-983-1313
Contact: Paco Velez

Email: pvelez@feedingsouthfloriga.org
Web Site: www.feedingsouthflorida.org


  

 
Milton (Serving: Bay, Escambia, Holmes, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton & Washington Counties)

Bay Area Food Bank
5709 Industrial Blvd
Milton, FL 32583
Phone: 850-626-1332
Fax: 251-653-4208
Contact: David Reaney

Email: dreaney@bayareafoodbank.org
Website: www.bayareafoodbank.org


  

 
Ocala (Serving: Marion County)

First Step Food Bank
4045 NE 36th Ave.
Ocala, FL 34478
Phone: 352-732-5500
Fax: 352-732-4197
Contact: Peter Del Toro

Email: peter@firststepfoodbank.org
Website: www.FirstStepFoodBank.org

 
Orlando (Serving: Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole & Volusia Counties)

Jacksonville (Serving: Baker, Bradford, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam & St. Johns Counties)

Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
411 Mercy Drive
Orlando FL 32805
Phone: 407-295-1066
Fax: 407-295-5299
Contact: Dave Krepcho

Email: dkrepcho@foodbankcentralflorida.org
Web Site: www.foodbankcentralflorida.org


  

 
Sarasota (Serving: DeSoto & Sarasota Counties)

All Faiths Food Bank
8171 Blaikie Ct
Sarasota FL 34240
Phone: 941-379-6333
Fax: 941-371-0582
Contact: Sandra Frank

Email: sfrank@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Web Site: www.allfaithsfoodbank.org

 
Tallahassee (Serving: Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor & Wakulla Counties)

America's Second Harvest of the Big Bend, Inc.
110 Four Points Way
Tallahassee FL 32305
Phone: 850-562-3033
Fax: 850-562-6176
Contact: Richard English

Email: renglish@fightinghunger.org
Web Site: www.fightinghunger.org

 
Tampa (Serving: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas & Sumter Counties)

Feeding America Tampa Bay
4702 Transport Drive Bldg. 6
Tampa FL 33605-5940
Phone: 813-254-1190
Fax: 813-258-5802
Contact: Thomas Mantz

Email: tmantz@feedingamericatampabay.org
Web Site: www.feedingamericatampabay.org